|   Register   |   Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 
Learn More!
space

 What makes TIC webinars so special?

  • We cover interesting topics like SOA, XML, Web Services and real-worl applications.
  • Our webinars are easy to understand. No technical jargons and buzzwords to confuse you.
  • Tutoriala and Hands-On Series help you learn more about new technologies.
  • You'll receive product information that is practical and relevant...And... they are FREE!

Check out our blog  Request for Product Info
Upcoming Webinars
space

"How to Securely REST-Enable Your NonStop Applications"

Tuesday, October 2nd, 2018

  • Europe & Africa

Time: 11:00 GMT (12:00 CET)

Wednesday, October 3rd, 2018

  • Americas

 Time: 3:00pm EDT (12:00pm PST)

Join Webinar

REST services and REST-based APIs are becoming extremely popular and are a great way to allow your NonStop applications to participate in broader application and enterprise environments. In this webinar, Andrew Price of NuWave and Phil Ly of TIC Software will show you how to quickly and easily REST-enable your NonStop applications. They will explain how LightWave Server™ and LightWave Client™ ensure that the REST services they provide and access are completely secure. They will also demonstrate how to use the products to increase the value of your NonStop applications while maintaining a high level of security.

 

Copyright 2018 by TIC Software
Privacy Statement Terms Of Use